End of exhibition and opening night photos

03Oct10

Visitor Centre, my installation and the culmination of my residency at The Rea Garden, is now closed.  As such, I’ll no longer be posting to this blog, but my new projects, releases and exhibitions will be documented on my main site, grahamdunning.com.

I’d like to give special thanks to Arlene, Paul and Leon for all their help and support; to Sarah from The Lombard Method for her hospitality; to the kind people who invigilated the show; and to everyone else who made me welcome in Birmingham and assisted me in my work there.

Below are a couple of images from the opening night.

Visitor Centre opening night

Visitor Centre opening night

2 Responses to “End of exhibition and opening night photos”

  1. 1 electronicmusik

    great stuff !


  1. 1 Tweets that mention End of exhibition and opening night photos « Graham Dunning: Rea Garden Residency -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

